NewJeans got sugar?

NewJeans

Sugar, got sugar.

I have been listening to NewJeans songs after their debut in July 2022. One of the songs I listen to is Cookie.

NewJeans Cookie lyrics “Bet you know, bet you know, bet you know I
레시핀 없어 딴 데서는 못 찾아
Take it, don’t break it, I wanna see you taste it
Sugar, got sugar, 난 재료 안 아끼지.”
After listening to the song, what comes to my mind is tasting my favourite milk candy. During Chinese New Year, I would enjoy eating White Rabbit milk candy. This year is the year of the rabbit and NewJeans Bunny reminds me of White Rabbit Candy; I posted the picture above on my Instagram. This Bunny logo becomes very popular among fans. I am seeing this Bunny in many social media post. There is also a NewJeans effect on Instagram which I used for this post.

I realized Twice or BlackPink do not have a mascot. Their logo is just very simple and easy to remember.

NewJeans Bunny is cute, and I admire cute animals. Congrats to NewJeans on their incredible success.

Leave a comment